arrow cross

Global Dimensions Group

What we offer

The authorized Global Reseller Affiliate Channel Partner for a group of High-Tech Market-Leader companies, by selling their Licenses/Solutions/Consultancy Services/ Workshops/ Training Courses and Materials across the Globe

Our Mission

“Ensure delivering and excelling beyond Client’s expectations, while firmly standing behind our commitments and obligations”

Team Members & Global Operations

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia & Jordan Operations

Nayef Hamarsheh

President

Strategic Partnership Channels

E-mail: Nayef.Hamarsheh@Global-Dims.com

KSA Mobile: +966504615437

Jordan Mobile: +962775503077

Americas Operation

Lise Hill

Senior Director

Global Strategic Alliances Montreal Office, Canada

E-mail: Lise.Hill@Global-Dims.com

Mobile: +1 514-5i5-8090

European Operation

Dr. Paul Koshy

Director of Strategic Alliances

United Kingdom (UK) Office

E-mail: Paul.Koshy@Global-Dims.com

Mobile: +1 514-5i5-8090

African Operation

Sabreen Morsey

Director, Strategic Partnerships

Egyptian Office

E-mail: Sabreen.Morsey@Global-Dims.com

Mobile: +2 01227178174

Kuwait Operation

Hussam Yaghi

Vice President

Strategic Enterprise Applications

E-mail: H.Yaghi@Global-Dims.com

E-mail: yaghi73@yahoo.com

Asia Pacific Marketing Operation

Mahmoud Wagih ALY, BSc. (EE)

Senior Director; Strategic& Key Alliances

H.Q: Kuwait Office

E-mail: Mahmoud.Wagih@Global-Dims.com

Mobile: +965 655 11666

WhatsApp: +965 657 55095

Far East Asian Operation

Raquel Mamangon

Director, Client Engagements

Philippine Office

E-mail: Raquel.Mamangon@Global-Dims.com

Mobile: +63 917 856 8686

India & North Asian Operation

Rajendra Talati

CEO, ProbSol Technology

Business Partner Indian Office

E-mail: rajendra.talati@probsoltechnology.com

Mobile: +91-9724348122

Our Operations

Canadian Operation

South America

based on Mexico

Europe

Based on UK – London

Africa

Based on Egypt – Cairo

Middle East – Gulf Region

Based on Kuwait

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (KSA)

based on Riyadh

Levant Region

based on Lebanon – Beirut

South Far East of Asia

Based on India – Delhi

Australia & New Zealand

Based on Sydney